Angry Birds Seasons goes to Piglantis, gets underwater physics

Posted June 18, 2012 by Stuff Staff in Gaming

angry birds seasons piglantis

If you’ve three-starred every level on Angry Birds Space and are in search of a new challenge, we’ve got one for you: Angry Birds Seasons has just been updated with 30 new levels.

Dubbed “Piglantis”, the new update rocks an aquatic theme throughout, adding new underwater physics to the now-classic “shoot birds into pigs” gameplay. That means certain materials (stones and pigs) will sink, while others (ice, wood and birds) will float after losing their underwater momentum.

You can grab the update for Angry Birds Seasons from your usual smartphone OS’s app store, for free.

[Pocket Gamer via]

About the Author

Stuff Staff

Our crack-team of gadget-loving ninjas scour the interwebs for the hottest gadgets and the coolest kit around. They produce the pages of Stuff Middle East by day, but don internet-friendly masks by night, stealthily hunting the latest gadget news and tech trends.


Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

latest videos
  • aaa
  • sony-xperia-z2
  • Screen shot 2013-11-04 at 1.32.22 PM
  • Screen shot 2013-04-10 at 1.22.20 PM
  • google-nexus-4-review-google-services